Shows I Attended: vtech presents Timeless III – Arthur Verocai (March 15th)

verocai-performance-542

On March 15th I got to witness an amazing performance. For those that don’t know vtech has put together an amazing series called “Timeless”.

verocai-performance-157

A 36-piece orchestra performed as the man himself, Arthur Verocai, conducted an amazing evening. Performing music from his 1972 album, Arthur and the orchestra had the entire crowd completely enamored.

Seeing a performance like this was such a breath of fresh air. I can’t pretend like I was extremely familiar with all of Verocai’s work, but seeing an orchestra in a setting such as this was truly amazing. It’s so different than every other show I attend for work, at every other venue. THIS was special, and thanks to vtech and Mochilla for putting on an amazing 3-part series. I can’t wait for them to start this back up late-summer…

One Response to Shows I Attended: vtech presents Timeless III – Arthur Verocai (March 15th)

  1. trends watch says:

    trend watch : Shows I Attended: vtech presents Timeless III – Arthur Verocai ……

    […]It’s so different than every other show I attend for work, at every other venue. THIS was special, and thanks to vtech and Mochilla for putting on a[…]…

Leave a Reply

